jump to navigation

Prelude to an energy policy January 27, 2007

Posted by @Doc in Energy & the Environment.
trackback

I have invited a lot of you into the process, and some of you have graciously accepted. The wagon has room for plenty more folks, so please, pile on.

One of our new teammates is my friend and colleague Brian Angliss, who has in the past couple years set about the task of establishing himself as a first-rate political, social, and economic commentator. One of his current concerns is our energy situation, and I have invited him to compose the energy policy plank to the Dr. Slammy in ’08 platform. The first foray has been posted over at the 5th Estate, where he and I are pretty active.

I expect a full-on plank to emerge in the near future, and the quality of it will surely force me to get more serious about my own offerings.

And away we go….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

